'Give What You Take'

The debut single!

The Matthew Alec Quartet

2020 Live at Bop Stop @ The Music Settlement

'Cleveland Time'

Single featuring Tom 'Bones' Malone (SNL, Blues Brothers, Gil Evans), Minus the Alien and Jared Lees!

The all-new single featuring Brian Woods!

'Baby You Got Me'

Matthew Alec and The Soul Electric

2018 Live at The Rialto Theatre

  • YouTube
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter

© 2021 by Matthew Alec Music, LLC

Cleveland Time Records Logo
All About Jazz Logo